LIVE SHOWS

Your location is set to
Date
City
Venue
Time
Wednesday, Jul 3
Tauranga
20:00
Thursday, Jul 4
Napier
20:00
Friday, Jul 5
Wellington
20:00
Saturday, Jul 6
Hamilton
20:00
Thursday, Jul 11
Auckland
20:00
Saturday, Jul 13
Christchurch
20:00
Sunday, Jul 14
Dunedin
20:00
Sunday, Jul 28
Dublin
20:00
Edinburgh Fringe
Wednesday, Jul 31
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Thursday, Aug 1
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Friday, Aug 2
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Saturday, Aug 3
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Sunday, Aug 4
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Monday, Aug 5
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Tuesday, Aug 6
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Wednesday, Aug 7
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Thursday, Aug 8
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Friday, Aug 9
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Saturday, Aug 10
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Sunday, Aug 11
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Monday, Aug 12
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Tuesday, Aug 13
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Wednesday, Aug 14
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Thursday, Aug 15
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Friday, Aug 16
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Saturday, Aug 17
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Sunday, Aug 18
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Monday, Aug 19
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Tuesday, Aug 20
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Wednesday, Aug 21
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Thursday, Aug 22
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Friday, Aug 23
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Saturday, Aug 24
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10
Sunday, Aug 25
Edinburgh Fringe
20:10

There aren't any shows scheduled right now.

Check back soon or visit A-List Entertainment.

Try changing your location from

Sign up for reminders about this show

Sign up for notifications about this show and we'll let you know when the tickets are on sale

Georgie Carroll digs around infectious nurses folds to see what they are packing, hopefully it’s viral.

2022 Australian Podcast award
Best Podcast Nominee

CONTACT

For general enquiries please email my manager and they will get back to you.

Management

A-List Entertainment


Socials

    Georgie never knew where and when her comedy shows were, so she had her agents add her to her mailing list, she’s never missed a gig since. You can join the list too so you don’t miss out when she’s heading your way.